• (703) 348-8070 14338 Gideon Drive, Woodbridge, VA 22192
  • Reviews

    Reviews

    Jay F.
    Nice and clean office. Both front and back staff were very friendly. I had a cleaning done a few weeks ago and then a follow up to have a wisdom tooth extracted earlier today. Both procedures went smooth and the pricing was very reasonable. Would highly recommend!
    55555
    02/07/2023
    Arcadio L.
    Very very professional stuff. Pleasant experience, Dr. Was great in explaining step by step in my procedures . I would highly recommend Potomac family Dental. Everything was great . Thanks Potomac Dental
    55555
    01/20/2023
    Terry L.
    By far the very best dental location my wife and I have gone to yet! The staff was absolutely outstanding, they have really great people working there and Dr. Ahmed Uthman fixed my wife’s tooth on the same day. This is the place to go if you need true dental care! They are highly professional and very respectful!
    55555
    08/12/2022
    Cynthia P.
    I was that person who hate going to the dentist, but after visiting family dentist, am not going to any other dental place. At Family dentist the ladies are friendly fun, and Professional. And the dentist he is the best. I love him he changed my mind about all dentist.
    55555
    05/11/2022
    Ariana M.
    Great Office, Amazing staff we love Dr Ahmed Uthman. He is almost like a father figure. He’s the only person i trust with my teeth, we also love the staff, they are amazing and great at hosting.
    55555
    05/09/2022

    Brian E.
    Since I walked into Potomac Family Dental, after my wife went first…I was nothing but treated with care and respect. From walking in the door to going in back, meeting with the hygienist and Doctor’s there it is all a great experience. The front desk is on you when you walk in and if they know you you really just need to sit down and wait to go back…they got you set. Best professional dentistry I have dealt with in over 30 years. Highly recommended!!
    55555
    03/02/2022

    B. Banks
    Best Dental Family in Woodbridge hands down. Very caring and attentive. From the very first moment the receptionists greeting you with all smile, you feel at home. Everyone takes the time to ensure you are very well taken care of from start to finish!
    55555
    02/19/2022

    Sofia M.
    Potomac Family Dental is the best dental office ever! I am currently doing braces at this office and I come all the time. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Dr.Uthman always answers any questions or concerns I have. You won’t regret coming here!
    55555
    12/14/2021

    Sara M.
    Amazing customer service. Judy and Erica are amazing and very helpful. I love my teeth , thanks to Dr Ahmed. My favorite dentist.
    55555
    11/19/2021

    Luisa L.
    If you want an honest dentist this is the place to go. Staff is very friendly.
    55555
    09/20/2021

  • Patient Reviews

    Great Office, Amazing staff we love Dr Ahmed Uthman. He is almost like a father figure. He’s the only person i trust with my teeth, we also love the staff, they are amazing and great at hosting

    Ariana M.
    55555

    Best Dental Family in Woodbridge hands down. Very caring and attentive. From the very first moment the receptionists greeting you with all smile, you feel at home. Everyone takes the time to ensure you are very well taken care of from start to finish!

    B. Banks
    55555

    Potomac Family Dental
    55555
    Rated: 5 out of five stars based on 165 reviews

  • Affordable Payment Options Best Suited To Your Budget

    DENTAL INSURANCE & CARECREDIT FINANCING

    Potomac Family Dental provides several flexible payment options to ensure you can afford the dental care you need, with several options to work within your budget.

  • Let's Discuss Your Smile!

  • Top
    Skip to content