• (703) 348-8070 14338 Gideon Drive, Woodbridge, VA 22192
  • Reviews

    Reviews

    Giovanni C.
    “This place is the number 1 dentist in Woodbridge va. Dr Uthman is an excellent person . He helps me with my Tooth extraction and Deep cleaning . At first I was really nervous but he helped me overcome it and now I feel great all thanks to him. I recommend coming to this place , they have a good price value and believe me you won’t regret it . Everyone including Dr Uthman are very very nice too , it’s a calm and quiet building , and as soon as you come in they will have your appointment started really quick. Can’t wait to see everyone again in a few week :)”
    55555
    07/30/2019

    Ammar A.
    “They are the best dentists in the area, detailed, skilled and artistic. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. # Best People Ever :-)”
    55555
    06/03/2019

    Alexandra E.
    “Dr Ahmed is an excellent, professional and kind dentist. Same goes for the entire staff. I strongly recommend this office.”
    55555
    05/27/2019

    Kenesa B.
    “Today was my family’s first visit to Potomac Family Dental and we absolutely loved it! They were able to schedule my children on the same day, which makes it very convenient. They provide dental services as well as orthodontist services. Everyone was super friendly the dental assistants, receptionist and dentist. We will definitely be coming back and referring others.”
    55555
    02/18/2019

    April B.
    “Very nice place! We have been seeing Dr. Uthman and he is great. Dr. Uthman is compassionate and takes a personal interest in your dental health. The staff are great too and they try to work around your schedule. When you go there, it’s nice and clean and it’s not overcrowded. Wait time is short. Though, I may move out of the area at the end of the year, I will be making the drive to Potomac Family Dental for dental service regardless. Their service and patience is that good!”
    55555
    08/27/2018

    Kenesa B.
    “Today was my family’s first visit to Potomac Family Dental and we absolutely loved it! They were able to schedule my children on the same day, which makes it very convenient. They provide dental services as well as orthodontist services. Everyone was super friendly the dental assistants, receptionist and dentist. We will definitely be coming back and referring others.”
    55555
    02/18/2019

    Antwan D.
    “Awesome customer service from constant professionals ”
    55555
    05/06/2018

    Sharita M.
    “My children have been coming to Potomac Family Dental since 2015! Potomac Family Dental has been an absolute BLESSING to my children and I HIGHLY recommend them to you and your family!!!! Dr. Ahmed Uthman, DDS is GOD sent and he is truly AMAZING!! He is very dedicated and very passionate about his patients, and strives to provide the best service!!!!”
    55555
    03/09/2018

    Nicole F.
    “Dr. Ahmed Uthman, DDS is absolutely amazing!!!!!!! Two and a half weeks before our PCS date his team accommodated me with an appointment for a full day of dental work. Literally hours before our family departure he was still able to see me. Also great with kids. Amazing team. Highly recommended.”
    55555
    02/02/2018

  • Patient Reviews

    “Love Dr. Uthman!! I absolutely hate going to the dentist but he makes it so easy. He listens and works with you on an action plan. Takes his time to make sure your comfortable!! Wonderful place!”

    Laura Massey
    55555

    “They are the best dentists in the area, detailed, skilled and artistic. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. # Best People Ever :-)”

    Ammar Al-Mahdi
    55555

    Potomac Family Dental
    55555
    Rated: 5 out of five stars based on 40 reviews

  • Affordable Payment Options Best Suited To Your Budget

    DENTAL INSURANCE & CARECREDIT FINANCING

    Aldie Family & Cosmetic Dentistry provides several flexible payment options to ensure you can afford the dental care you need, with several options to work within your budget.

  • Let's Discuss Your Smile!

  • Top